Events calendar

  • October
  • December
  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Thursday, November 1
  • Friday, November 2
  • Saturday, November 3
  • Sunday, November 4
  • Monday, November 5
  • Tuesday, November 6
  • Wednesday, November 7
  • Thursday, November 8
  • Friday, November 9
  • Saturday, November 10
  • Sunday, November 11
  • Monday, November 12
  • Tuesday, November 13
  • Wednesday, November 14
  • Thursday, November 15
  • Friday, November 16
  • Saturday, November 17
  • Sunday, November 18
  • Monday, November 19
  • Tuesday, November 20
  • Wednesday, November 21
  • Thursday, November 22
  • Friday, November 23
  • Saturday, November 24
  • Sunday, November 25
  • Monday, November 26
  • Tuesday, November 27
  • Wednesday, November 28
  • Thursday, November 29
  • Friday, November 30

Event Calendar

July   2018
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
 
 

Weather

 

Arthur Sidney Bedell Award

ArthurSidneyBedellAward ScottAurit02 Headshot

Congratulations to Scott Aurit on receiving the 2017 Arthur Sidney Bedell Award.

<Read More>

2018 JFC NWEA Banquet Awards Pictures

PssingthGavel ToddSukuptoTomMiller

If you missed the Joint Fall Conference Banquet, you can check award presentation picturees here.

<Click Here for Pictures>

EffluentLine Newsletter

64098 Effluent Line Newsletter Vol48 No4 web 122017

EffluentLine Newsletter

<Latest Edition Here...>

Go to top